AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Tsuki's Sets

つき *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki* has a reputation beyond repute *Tsuki*'s Avatar
    Gil
    Gifts 001 - Bulbasaur Cowboy Hat Dr Who Tardis
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    01-30-2021 04:30 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads
    Blog Entries

Default Tsuki's Sets

Making this before I chicken out.
    So . . . I've been messing around for a couple months now,
    but only in the past few days have I actually decided to start trying.
    I'm pretty much still a beginner among beginners.
    Anyway . . .

The first that was actually made a couple weeks back . . .

The second I made for Yilin.

The one I made for myself. Yea . . . I know about the text.
    But my friend was complaining, so I put it in there.
    Without it looks like this.

This was for Kirako Shima, but I didn't like it and it didn't fit her tastes anyway.
    It was very simple.

And one for XxPantherChickxX. Smudging . . . was bad. And text looks like it was just thrown in there. Which it kind of was, because I wasn't sure where to put it. >.<

All my text needs work. *sigh*

Anyway, that's all.
    Hope that's not too much.
    And sorry that they're all jpegs.
    Last edited by *Tsuki*; 01-17-2010 at 12:29 PM.