AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Subbing Help?

Junior Member animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru is a glorious beacon of light animemangakuryujiru's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    08-12-2008 02:33 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Subbing Help?

I'm really new to this subbing stuffs.

But I was gonna help sub the Prince of Tennis Musical series and I ran some research on how to sub on avi files. But most of the time, I saw that people did subbings in different files from the avi and just loaded the subtitle file when they play the avi file=/

however, I was planning on uploading the musical for some friends so i want the subtitles to be on the video itself, not a different file. Similar to when you download an anime episode from the net. When you download it, you get just the video file with subtitles already on it, not a separate subtitle file.

Anyone who knows how to do that or a program that does? <_< I checked VirtualDub but a lot of people seems to have problems with it...

Golden Knight Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga has a reputation beyond repute Saejima Kouga's Avatar