AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Altair's Showcase Showdown!

Hybrid View

Junior Member Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None is a splendid one to behold Altair Son of None's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    01-06-2008 02:27 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Altair's Showcase Showdown!

Heya' everyone in AnimeForum, I'm a graphics designer for specific websites here and there, kind of lacking since I've registered my Adobe Photoshop CS3, so I decided to show some signatures, and banners, I made today. If you do want a signature done, just pm me-Oh! And there would be more coming soon to this thread. I do kinda need some feedback on some signatures though however, that'll be great learning is my specialty when it comes upon graphic design, thanks a bunch. Later.

Senior Member clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel has a reputation beyond repute clowangel's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    02-07-2010 03:19 PM
    Threads