AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Sign up for Dark sword of thunder

tuxedo mask shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja is a splendid one to behold shane the ninja's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    05-24-2013 07:07 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Sign up for Dark sword of thunder

ok this is my first try at a rpg i am getting people to sign up before starting actual work all those who sign up will be notifyed by me or a memeber of my rpg staff that it the rpg is ready i will be giving out 2 staff memeber ships to vaious people who sign up for the rpg

Dark sword of thunder is a new rpg in which you must join the search for the dark sword of thunder the person who posses the dark sword of thunder as the ability to destroy the world or remake it in their own image

RULES

rule 1 respect the forum rules
    rule 2 respect other game players
    rule 3 enjoy you're selfs

although the darksword of thunder is powerful not any one can wield this legendary weapon you must fight you're way through various enemies like orcs elves other questers for the sword
    Destined to be alone for ever.

Junior Member Sonicdh will become famous soon enough Sonicdh's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    06-07-2007 06:27 AM
    Threads
    Gamer IDs

Wii Code: i dont wii

Was this RPG approved? It seems a little vague.