AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: The God of Death has arrived!

Junior Member RavenZero is on a distinguished road RavenZero's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    06-06-2005 10:43 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default The God of Death has arrived!

Greeting Follish mortals, I am........
    RAVENZERO!!
    I am a huge G-Wing fanatic, basically I just liek any of the "Alternate Universe Gundam Series as well.... execpt for X, which was too much like the crappy uc stuff.
    Anyways, I'm really new to anime, so would anyone mind showing me the ropes?

GO GO BATMAMZ!! Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo has a reputation beyond repute Taikyo's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    04-26-2010 05:18 AM
    hmm....i forgot....let me get back to you on that.
    Threads

lol, welcom to AF. Plz read and follow the rules (you'll be hearing this alot) Don't spam either! PM (piravte message) me if you need anything, or read the FAQs. Take care and good luck. And lol, nice to see you're a high and mighty person..lol =P And, maybe i will teach you a few things...its a maybe...lol