AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hola :D Como estas?

Junior Member Anisa-Mazaki is on a distinguished road Anisa-Mazaki's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    09-07-2018 04:53 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Red face Hola :D Como estas?

(waves) Kon'nichiwa ^.^ and pleased to meet you
    My name is Anisa Yuki Mazaki. I'm a semi blind, clinically depressed, (SFW) Artist from the Caribbean region, (who recently turned 27 last week) ^.^"

I've been drawing for 15 yrs - (10/12 traditionally and the last 5 digitally since I went to Uni to study Animation and "upgraded"),
    and while I'm more known online currently for creating Manga OC Art, I also create stuff like Portraits, Abstract Art, 3D Object Renders, Nature Illustrations, Logo designs, Beaded Jewelry, Vector Resources etc.

In my spare time (hobbies), I do enjoy taking amateur nature photos via my mobile phone, I like colouring people's linearts digitally, and doing film/media research such as watching anime (when I'm in the mood) and watching non commentary gameplays via Youtube.

I do speak alittle Spanish and Japanese from time to time also, cuz sometimes writing in English all the time gets erm...well boring really.

Anyway, I had done a Google search a few days ago and decided to eventually join, cuz I'm looking for more Social Platforms to branch out on, for when I decide to launch my Art Request and Trading service. (I was suppose to launch the service last yr, but well... I got sick, required hospitalization for a while and now I'm focusing on recovering)

Alright, now that that stuff's out of the way, would anyone like to chat?