AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Logo and signature request

Junior Member AwesomesauceMudkipz is on a distinguished road AwesomesauceMudkipz's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    08-23-2012 02:47 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Logo and signature request

Hello, I am a producer of a television show for Public Access TV, and I am a very creative person, yet I feel that I should let this be an opportunity for somebody wanting to get to have their name out there a bit. I am working on almost 100% of the show by myself and wouldn't mind passing the baton on to a new friend to help make the show's logo. I am looking for 2 things, one is a logo for the show, and the 2nd is a signature to use on the forum.

As for the logo, the show is called Heart of Japan, something simple, something eye catchy, and I can't possibly decide on having dragons, or a temple, or a new character, or whatever, there are so many amazing ideas I would just rather have somebody else think of something for me. IMPORTANT: this logo will be used on the show itself, the website for the show, and I will need a name (real or artistic) that will be used in the credits for the show. For questions just send me a PM so I am sure to read it.