Band: Suicide Silence

Genre: Deathcore
Origins:California, US
The Cleansing
No Time To Bleed
The Black Crown (Not yet released)

Band members:
Christopher Garza (Rhythm guitar)
Mark Heylmun (Lead guitar)
Daniel Kenny – (Bass guitar)

Alex Lopez (Drums)
Mitch Lucker (Vocals)

Favourite songs:
Unanswered (The Cleansing)
The Price of Beauty (The Cleansing)
Bludgeoned To Death (The Cleansing)
Green Monster (The Cleansing)
Wake Up (No Time To Bleed)
Lifted (No Time To Bleed)
Disengage (No Time To Bleed)