PDA

View Full Version : [Help - Web] Rollover effect with BBCode?



.fnhvmnvmv
01-05-2010, 10:47 AM
I do not think that it is possible, but I was just wondering if I am wrong. Is it possible to create a mouseover/rollover effect with a BBCode?

Alphabet
01-05-2010, 11:48 AM
I know that you can do it with JavaScript and HTML, but I don't think you can do it with BBCode. I even tried googling it =/
Ahh, found it here (http://board.gscentral.org/misc.php?do=bbcode) near the bottom of the page.

value
You replace the Option with your first standby image and replace the value with your hover(rollover) image. For linking with it, iunno. I also don't know if the code is going to work in this forum.
ooshy ooshy ooshy

.fnhvmnvmv
01-05-2010, 11:53 AM
I know that you can do it with JavaScript and HTML, but I don't think you can do it with BBCode. I even tried googling it =/
ooshy ooshy ooshy

Yeah I use that in HTML etc. Ah well. Nevermind n_n

Thanks for the reply, tho <3