PDA

View Full Version : Do you wish you were back in college?

Mavericker
10-15-2009, 06:42 PM
For me, yes. As old as I am, yes. I wish I had the time and money.

I want to go back to school for a degree in Illustration and Cartooning, I have an Animation degree and haven't done anything with it.

I want to go into comics. Signing up for the Art Instruction Schools art program is the next best thing. What about you?

International 4-8818
10-15-2009, 06:44 PM
I am currently going to college getting a degree in Business.

Bulma1017
10-15-2009, 06:49 PM
I'm attending College right now too. I'm going for a Vet. Degree. I love Animal's! They don't talk back!

Mavericker
10-15-2009, 06:51 PM
I want to go into comics-I am teeming with good ideas I KNOW will make me a lot of money.

lilminx
10-15-2009, 06:51 PM

I want to go back to school for a degree in Illustration and Cartooning, I have an Animation degree and haven't done anything with it.

I want to go into comics. Signing up for the Art Instruction Schools art program is the next best thing. What about you?
well im in college and i like it

Cobra Commander
10-15-2009, 08:08 PM
I missed out on stuff in college, and would love another try in a different field. But it'll never happen.

Forgotten Show
10-15-2009, 08:17 PM
7 votes for 4 people voting. I <3 ACORN!

Bad Memory

SigmaSD
10-15-2009, 09:00 PM
Yeah I do. I've not gone these past two days *curses this sickness* So I kind of miss it. Or do I? *thinks*

Cross Avantgarde
10-16-2009, 12:26 PM
I will miss it terribly when I finish, I'm convinced of that. I started out minoring in Philosophy, but that turned into a major pretty quickly. Also added a semester. Then I picked up another minor, Psychology. Added a bit more time there, too. Currently I'm majoring in English and Philosophy (with Grad school right around the corner) and minoring in Psychology. So, I've got some time left before I finish, but I know I'll miss it.

7 votes for 4 people voting. I <3 ACORN!