PDA

View Full Version : Wants to write hey here.

Persistance
12-18-2008, 07:00 PM
...but seeing as there are so many "hey" threads I'd reckon I could be more original. So hi I am probably not the first newbie to try and be funny but damn I'll try. First off my name. Call me what you will. Persistance, Persist, Persy but my real name is Jack. My taste for anime traces back to when I was just a youngling of the age of 8. Yes it was Pokemon. Admittedly it was good back in those years but now blah. And now I've "grown", I'm into pretty much anything as long as there is a good storyline to it and not repetitive.

I'm studying VCE Unit 1 and 2 Japanese which pretty much is senior level Japanese. My knowledge of the language is a teensy wee bit above average but I'm not the best. So yeah that's all the basics about me. Oh I like drawing and maybe I'll post some pictures up. Thanks for reading yet another introduction thread and I thank you for wasting your time to read and reply. *wants a thumbs up smiley*

xssence
12-18-2008, 07:14 PM
any one want to talk to me pm me anyways welcome to af

Anime Forum
12-18-2008, 08:37 PM
Hello and welcome to AF, have fun and stay active. You may private message me anytime and I'll respond as soon as possible.

Aushkei Ver
12-18-2008, 09:20 PM
Interesting introduction.
Welcome, welcome.
Read the rules, keep posting, make friends, etc.
Enjoy the site.

*Tsuki*
12-18-2008, 09:24 PM
heh, don't worry, you're pretty funny.
Woo! another Pokemon fan! I too think that it was much better in the beginning, and now, I just hate it . . .
Well, nice to meet you Persistance/persist/persy/jack. Put them all together and you get. . . Perperperjack!!! welcome to the forum, and pm me as well, because I'm short a life, and need a friend. (going too far into detail there . . .) have fun!

Kissed by Obito
12-18-2008, 10:59 PM
Hi welcome to af. Make sure you read the rules and if you need a friend pm me.

yeng23
12-19-2008, 01:23 AM
`hi there..