PDA

View Full Version : Final Fantasy Tactics

Daenerys
10-16-2003, 12:24 AM
Okay, I got Tactics like six months ago or so, sometime when I was offline. But anyway, I started playing again, and I've been asking people for tips and tricks.

Like what kind of teams should I build? What would work best?

All Ninjas? A few ninja's a monk and a white mage?

Stuff like that, y'know?

Give me good combinations to try out.

Regex
10-16-2003, 09:51 AM
Go with your evil army of CHOCOBO POWER.

It won't beat anything, but it will be hilarious to watch.

Daenerys
10-16-2003, 11:43 AM
Oh god NO!

I got one chocobo, just because I wanted to see my guy ride him, and now I have four. One hour of playing, I have FOUR.

They're like RABBITS I tell you!

Cloud Strife
10-16-2003, 11:45 AM
2 ninja's with zoirlin shapes/assasin daggers/rubber suits/feather capes/feather hats : /2 knights with chaos blades/maximillions/grand helmet/estuchions (spelling?)(shields)/feather capes/ : and ramza with the same as knights

you'll be unstoppable trust me.

Daenerys
10-16-2003, 11:58 AM
How far into the game is that? o.O;

Cloud Strife
10-16-2003, 12:07 PM
like at the end. this might help you.

http://www.gamefaqs.com/console/psx

find final fantasy tactics and there should be something there that'll help you.

Kukosunosuke
10-16-2003, 05:27 PM
NO no! A chocobo! ^_^ I luff my Chocobo.

Cloud Strife
10-16-2003, 07:28 PM
i love that fact that chocobos can heal whenever they want to but when you fight all those chocobo's in the storyline, the red chocobo's are lil demons.

Daenerys
10-16-2003, 07:42 PM
I hate fighting against chocobos. You just want to smack them all and tell them to go away.

It's like, you're close to killing one, and they RUN AWAY, to the other side of the field, and heal themselves.

Bastards, all of them.

Cloud Strife
10-16-2003, 07:45 PM
they have at least move+6 so yeah. they're devils.

Daenerys
10-16-2003, 07:58 PM
Well, if they're really are red ones, you're damn right.