PDA

View Full Version : Quija Boards

Raindrops_on_Roses
07-14-2007, 09:31 PM
Have you ever played with a mystical Quija board? Its loads of fun. Talking to loved ones that have past on..or talking to someone thats just lonely. All you got to do is be careful you don't take it to serious. You never know who or what you could be talking to. But I asked the board if my sister was pregnant..It said yes but she would have a miscarriage...and she did.

Variados
07-14-2007, 10:05 PM
Uh... I got one...and it does not work.
I bought it like two years ago...
Hmmm... I wonder why.

sa5m
07-14-2007, 10:35 PM
I've never tried one before. O_O I'd like to though.

However, I doubt they really work... >.> I don't really believe in supernatural things like this.

Lunafreya Fleuret
07-14-2007, 10:45 PM
Oh god. I hate those things. Had one, burned it, got myself creeped out.

Wio
07-14-2007, 10:53 PM
It'd be difficult for me to believe that spirits talk to you through them, but I aknowledge the possiblity. I don't really have enough interest to try one out.

GaiSensei
07-14-2007, 11:32 PM
Oh god. I hate those things. Had one, burned it, got myself creeped out.
Good job!

Those things are evil, I swear! xD
One of them attacked an old friend o.o;;;

angelic_assasin
07-14-2007, 11:45 PM
Good job!

Those things are evil, I swear! xD
One of them attacked an old friend o.o;;;

lol i expected you to say they're unyouthful xD
but anywho...xP those things are bums...ughh hate them, they do make me curious though =]

GaiSensei
07-14-2007, 11:51 PM
lol i expected you to say they're unyouthful xD
but anywho...xP those things are bums...ughh hate them, they do make me curious though =]

... and they're also very unyouthful! xD
Stay away from them, though. I'm telling you, they'll fly right at your head if you're not careful :ninja:

kaasuten
07-14-2007, 11:58 PM
I think their pure evil and I do not play with them. XD

Eris
07-15-2007, 06:16 AM