PDA

View Full Version : Kenshin & Yu Yu Hakusho Fanfiction: Trinity Future

Cresentmoonsword
04-28-2007, 03:22 AM
This is my first time writing a fanfic here, not my first ever but just here so i don't many things but here's one that i personally like the most of my stories.
This my first time writing an Rk fic so don't be harsh. In later chapters it will be a Rk X YYh crossover. There will be Oc's too later.
__________________________________________________ _____

Disclaimer: I do not own RK or YYH, just the Oc's.
The wind blew through the nearly silent forest. Kenshin's sixth sense told him someone was near but his other senses detected nothing. Kenshin decided to follow his gut and let his feet lead him. He followed a path into a part he had never been before so all his senses were on guard.
Quiet snoring entered his hearing. Then a earsplitting roar from an animal. A large animal. Leaving the path, he came to a giant tree. It was taller than any building, let alone tree he had ever seen. The sound was coming from the tree? No...It couldn't be… but where else..? He walked around the base of the tree seeing nothing but the snoring continued. He wondered how an animal that could roar that loud disappear so quickly. It was impossible or was it? Staring up into the upper branches with his violet eyes he noticed something. Movement. His hand went instictively to his sword. A creature crawled along a branch. It was only a cute little brown fluffy squirrely.

(lets pause to laugh at the thought Kenshin saying this witha sane mind)...

He blinked. There wasn't one manly word to be found in what he had just thought. How humiliating. Now everyone knew he had secret love for animals...especially cute little... he stopped himself. Ignoring the fact that he was about to humiliate himself twice about the same thing he saw more movement among the branches. Except this time it wasn't no cute little squirrely.