PDA

View Full Version : the teacher you hate

Kiss of Death
09-26-2006, 01:06 PM
the teacer you hate. and why?

well, i hate my french teacer. she always looking at me like i did something wrong. and she is sooooooooooo anoying (did i speled it right?). and she is sooooooooo old. about 70 years. oh no, i have french test tomorow! HELP!

razzen88
09-26-2006, 01:08 PM
before i graduated it was my english teacher. she was extremely strict on assignments and put lots of points on the stupidest things. if i missed an assignment i would drop a grade and it was nearly impossible to bring back up. she gave us 5 page essays every weekend about the most boring things:mad:

gaaratheone
09-26-2006, 01:29 PM
well I hate my match teacher..
Its kind idiot who think comand in world...
well...
I have match today...
I hate that fat man

Kiss of Death
09-26-2006, 01:34 PM
well...
I have match today...
I hate that fat man

oh, you pour thing... be strong...

Eris
09-26-2006, 01:39 PM
well...
I have match today...
I hate that fat man

Man! Seriously, Your spell like a dyslexic chimpanzee. Please, for the Internet's sake, atleast TRY to spell properly.

Keyasaffection
09-26-2006, 01:48 PM
my stupid p.e teacher....grr...she hates me....>_<

Kiss of Death
09-26-2006, 01:48 PM
Man! Seriously, Your spell like a dyslexic chimpanzee. Please, for the Internet's sake, atleast TRY to spell properly.
you need to post in this treath about teacer you hate. and leave her/him (dont know gender (did i speled it right?)) alone. english isnt his/her first language. like mine. so, go away. sorry if it sounded mean

*reps just because*

Eris
09-26-2006, 01:57 PM
you need to post in this treath about teacer you hate. and leave her/him (dont know gender (did i speled it right?)) alone. english isnt his/her first language. like mine. so, go away. sorry if it sounded mean

*reps just because*

First of all, I'm quoting the poster's info-panel: "Location: Manhatan"