PDA

View Full Version : I am new,and am Bulgarian!

mr.JINKS
05-31-2005, 10:23 AM
Hi all.My name is mr.JINKS and i wanted to say that i am here.I will show you some bg art (you could see it in the fan art slelction).But lets say someting more for me.Well i am 15 years old kid whos totaly crazy and sometimes scary.I started drawing before three years.My fav anime is NGE(IT,s the best).As you may see in my art(you now where) i love to draw Rei Aynami.So thats all for now.But tell you before you get all freek out i sometimes write some b**l s**t,so dont get angry just ignore me!

Ωmega
05-31-2005, 10:38 AM
whats it like in bulgaria?!

mr.JINKS
05-31-2005, 11:04 AM
Well its nice.Its not too croweded,the air is clean and my apartment is near to a park(you now i live in Sofia the capital of Bulgaria),but the dogs are a big piss!

retro
05-31-2005, 11:12 AM
Grow a tree build a tree house

h a l l o w e l c o m e

kaisen
05-31-2005, 11:37 AM
Hello and welcome to the AF. read and follow the rulez. don't spam or multipost... or the mods will eat you. beware of the cannibals and blanket thieves. feel free to PM me anytime! have fun! cya around the forums!
*takes a bow ... evil laugh ... then disappears into the darkness*

Ωmega
05-31-2005, 12:04 PM
sounds cool,hmm,maybe ill go to bulgaria someday...when i save up enough money,after paying off college(stupid college fees...)feel free to pm me!

Capernicus
05-31-2005, 12:10 PM
Bulgarian? That's so cool. I wish I was anything but American. *sigh* Hope you like AF. PM me some time, okay?

Mugetsu
05-31-2005, 01:17 PM
Welcome to AF. Have fun. See ya around.

Myrra
05-31-2005, 02:57 PM
Hallo and welcome. Take the time to read and follow the rules and all will be well

Have fun and happy posting

Your friendly mod,

~ Myrra

Kurai Ha
05-31-2005, 04:14 PM