PDA

View Full Version : A Can't Upload Images



pimohdaimaoh
05-12-2005, 02:29 PM
OI pls assist me because i cannot uplad my images to my folder even i created them already, when i attempt to upload my images it shows "error, you're have n permission to upload image" even i already a member?? :<_<:

wizz-o-matic
05-12-2005, 03:56 PM
can you tell us exactly what the error says.

Did you try folowing this tutorial (http://animegalleries.net/bbs/showthread.php?t=16244)?

edit: Ah, Wizzy no baka ... strange, everyone (registered) should have the permision to upload images ... let me know if the error continues after folowing that tutorial ^^

Trey Racer
06-04-2005, 04:52 PM
i cant upload this image it says file type not allowed

ancientsilence
06-16-2005, 12:34 AM
Last time I checked you can only upload file types that end in jpg or png, so that might be the problem. Try using an image editing program to change the ending or file type.

EternaDragoon
06-19-2005, 04:04 PM
I'm a member and I still can't upload any pictures, even after the tutorial.

wizz-o-matic
06-20-2005, 03:35 AM
I'm a member and I still can't upload any pictures, even after the tutorial.Does it give out any error??

Trey Racer
06-20-2005, 06:19 AM
a message keeps coming up on mine saying 'file type not allowed' but it is the right file tye

wizz-o-matic
06-21-2005, 06:15 AM
a message keeps coming up on mine saying 'file type not allowed' but it is the right file tye
1st maybe the file type is corrupted, try resaving it ...
2nd maybe the image is too big (in size, not resolution).

EternaDragoon
06-21-2005, 09:49 AM
Does it give out any error??
Actually, it works now. I guess I just had to wait a while...:ph34r:

Miyuki Chizawa
06-21-2005, 07:56 PM
I can't find the 'admin mode' button. It's not where it's supposed to

bluesky020
06-21-2005, 08:27 PM
try exiting the internet and open up an internet again and log in, then go to anime galleries at the top of the page, and try to look for it again :D thats what i did

wizz-o-matic
06-22-2005, 04:38 AM
I can't find the 'admin mode' button. It's not where it's supposed toThen you're already in admin mode ... or you're not log in.

DarkShadow60
07-02-2005, 06:50 PM
I have problem I tried to upload an image to my sign. but I can't see it so I tried again and a message said it already there but nothing what happened.