PDA

View Full Version : if you had the chance...

Khanxay
05-06-2005, 12:07 PM
if you could make your own video game...what kind would it be and what would the game be like...story gameplay..ect..
come on be original

Amix
08-07-2005, 12:01 PM
Man that's a nice question, I want to make games when I get older too, anyways I'd make an RPG game just the way I have always wanted it...But right now i'm too lazy to go in on the details lmao..:badrazz:

~*sadgirl*~
08-07-2005, 12:26 PM
some thing like kingdom hearts im sure an rpg and amix is right im lazy too,lol,so i dont wanna write the rest,either way im a comic producer,not video game maker

Taikyo
08-07-2005, 09:31 PM
lol that is a good question. I am planning on making an RPG style game, with me friend Domy and DRE. I've worked on the character desgins, Domy is working on the story-line, and DRE is the composer. Of course im already taking a class on how to make video games. I just gotta wait 'til i get alittle more older to make it.