PDA

View Full Version : *Waves* HI!! Um... I am new and lonely?

Dark Crystal Girl
02-11-2005, 02:45 PM
:computer: HI! Um, I am a new user of this Anime Forum site. And I am looking for some friends to talk with about anime and such and also to debate with. I like Yu Yu Hakusho, Full Metal Alchemist and Tsubasa:Resivoir Chronicles. My fave color is black, second are blue and silver. I like to read and draw anime. I like guys more gothy and cool than jocky. I hate rude people. And i dont like people who go on and on about themselves and never let anyone else talk. And you?

Lilyangel
02-11-2005, 03:03 PM
well..ill be ur friend if u want me too...

Zek
02-11-2005, 03:39 PM
Hi! I'm a newb too. I'll be your friend, just pm me :D

Nyanko
02-11-2005, 07:14 PM
Hi... I'm an old coot and I'll eat you. *eats DCG* =)

Welcome, roam, look around, yeah. Don't feed the mods... >>;; And here. *hands her a stuffed zebra* If you don't want it, you could just burn it at the stake and do a rain dance around it. ^^

What, you think I'm kidding?

Tsuna Kadiri
02-11-2005, 07:23 PM
Hello there! Nice to meet 'cha and greet 'cha! Please read the rules, no spamming, be nice to others, and hopefully they will be nice to you.

If they aren't nice to you, feel free to beat them with a stick. ;)

PM me anytime if you would like to chat or would like a buddy. I'll be happy to talk to you!

Rainb0w
02-11-2005, 07:27 PM
Hello and welcome aboard, Dark Crystal Girl. Have fun! ;)

Water Angel
02-11-2005, 07:47 PM
hello .... i'll be ur friend but i have to warn you i act really goofy .

http://lds_kiki.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/cheerleader.jpg

Zek
02-11-2005, 07:57 PM
hi everyone does anyone wanna be my friend im just a inuyasha fan(and animae of coures ) so just pm me if you wanna talk

(sorry for the bad spelling)

KazeSniper
02-11-2005, 08:41 PM
Hi and welcome to the board. Have fun, read the rules, and don't spam.

DeathAngel
02-11-2005, 08:46 PM