PDA

View Full Version : Using KureColor marker on my artwork

M.Drid
01-31-2005, 06:14 AM
I have been drawing for four years as a hobby. I never apply any media properly on my artworks before. Nowaday,after i saw a lot of cool artworks made by many artists, i decided that it is time for me to do the same. I must grow like others too but in my own way.

This is my first time using Kurecolor marker on my artwork...I guess it looks a bit weird...but i ll try to train more.
I love Metal gear solid, Ghost in the shell and other cool, techno theme animation. Therefore, i decided that my artwork look a bit techno and cool. Hopefully, u guys like it...

"Nothing is impossible...," words by a friend of mine

Die Tod von Euch
02-01-2005, 12:29 AM
Very nice start indeed. Great detail and shading. I was never good at using markers, myself...

Only constructive crit I can really give concerns her legs. It looks as though her thighs and such are too large and her feet too small. Even so, this is a really great piece. Keep working at it! You're doing soooo well!

Bunny Tsuki
08-30-2005, 10:22 PM
Yeah, that pic is great with detail and shading and stuff. But like stated above, the thighs look a bit big and the feet a bit small. But you did a great job and should keep it up!!

Mira Kaiba
08-30-2005, 10:25 PM
Looks good. Keep up the good work. I like the effect of the marker.

Ωmega
09-02-2005, 03:04 PM
the only use of marker i see is her eyes....which anyone can do really...
the sketch is very nice though

.Kuro
09-02-2005, 03:23 PM
Your artwork is really good...Keep it up!!!

FierceFeli.
09-02-2005, 03:53 PM
Great work with the shadows! Keep it up!^_^

amichan2
09-02-2005, 04:07 PM
O wow great picture. I love it, very well done.

YukiSohma^-^
09-02-2005, 10:49 PM
hmm, do you specialize in drawing guys, because this picture seems kind of bulky, just kinda guyish, her head is great, but her hands and legs are very thick and man like......

-Kaoru-
09-03-2005, 03:27 PM