PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everyone I'm Naomi Kitsume

Naomi Kitsume
01-04-2005, 01:54 PM
:bigannoun Hello everyone, I'm Naomi Kitsume, But you can call me Naomi.
I am new to these forum, I have a few question's about the site and everything so here it goes.

1-How can i put up my own custom Avatar?

2-How does a Battle work Out?

thats bassically it for now. So let me tell you about my self

I am a Anime/Manga Fanatic, i love my animation.
I have a pet rat (his name is Squeeky), and a pet Crow
I am from Fujiyoshida originally,but moved to the united States,excuse me if my english is alittle off at time's.
I love music,anything that calms me down. I am very into Metal.
I wish to make new and exciting friends on this forum.
I make graphic's also,for signatures and avatar's...thats why i was so confused about how to put up my own creation avatar's.
If you want to get to know me some more Pm me.
I may seem newbie)ish(,but i am no newbie

...also another thing. Who is this Chii chan or something, Is this some sortof bot? highly intelligent though.

BladeWing
01-04-2005, 02:51 PM
Hi and welcome to AF. I'm not sure on customs avatars either, but if you wanna challenge someone to a battle go to the Arena and it should tell you how to do it!

-BladeWing

Myrra
01-04-2005, 02:58 PM
Visit Site issues/questions to find the answers you seek... http://animeforum.com/showthread.php?t=15973
as for adding a sig at the moment we seem to be experiencing technical difficulties.

For all other questions feel free to PM me or another of the mods or post a thread in the above mentioned forum.

Don't forget to read the rules!

Your friendly mod,

~ Myrra

retro
01-04-2005, 04:15 PM
h e l l o w e l c o m e n a o m i

Lika
01-04-2005, 04:21 PM
hey...welcome to AF ^^

Shadow_Warrior
01-04-2005, 04:38 PM
hey welcome im spirit_fire but you can call me spirit and i duno about the avatar but i will be your friend feel free to PM me any time

Dark Foxx
01-04-2005, 04:52 PM
Hello Naomi!