PDA

View Full Version : SHADA-SMITH's Gallery of Pictures.

SHADA-SMITH
11-25-2004, 07:38 PM
greetinz im new here and the nick? SHADA-SMITH remember that:p

chick 1

http://img116.exs.cx/img116/501/JongerensiteWSS.jpg

chick 2

the rest wil be contineuhttp://img116.exs.cx/img116/1711/tekeningdulcan002waaza3.jpg

Innotech
11-25-2004, 07:49 PM
well you certainly have incredible talent!
Keep it up!

Ollie
11-25-2004, 07:54 PM
those are really good, but the second one looks like she got punched in the face.

Actually, the second one sucks compared to the first. The first is REALLY good.

Shadowstarr
11-25-2004, 09:45 PM
welcome 2 af
ur pretty good

inuyasha-sakura
11-25-2004, 09:56 PM
welcome!! welcome!! ur drawings are really good!! ^_^

Boo
11-25-2004, 10:06 PM
Welcome to ag and have fun.BTW Thats perfect too me,but once again,im no artist lol

Metaldork
11-25-2004, 11:17 PM
Cool drawings

Ollie
11-26-2004, 12:18 AM
Judging from your style, you were a member here before. A member who took negative comments very badly.

What was your name again?

SHADA-SMITH
11-26-2004, 04:45 AM
forgotten whisper butt this time i wil do my best to stay a bitt longer..
and look i dont like negative comments:(..

butt that is over im now 19 and im growing up and im ready to make friends here:p and respect anyone:cool:

thank you people i will post more of this stuff thjop:D :D

i must say? this forum looks good better than the forum aku tenshi:p

whats whit that warning?:computer:

TodayIsMine
11-26-2004, 06:22 AM
These pics are very well done! almost professional to me (the first one)
the second one kinda looks like your own style of drawing...
but, my main point is, they are both very original and both amazingly good drawings!

ps. I am an artist myself, and I believe u have greatly ecceeded my skills. if u wanna see my drawings go to flame demons gallery of pictures.

SHADA-SMITH
11-26-2004, 06:40 AM
These pics are very well done! almost professional to me (the first one)