PDA

View Full Version : Help



Essex
11-09-2004, 12:16 PM
Is this the right forum for this?

Well here the case: It's something wrong with my adobe imageready cs. I'm trying to use animation and all the layer goes grey ;_;
Please help

sjøpølse
11-09-2004, 10:37 PM
I have never really worked with ImageReady but I think you should look at when you open a file, there's a menu and sometimes by some mystical or divine action, it slips from RBG color to Grayscale.

Essex
11-09-2004, 10:39 PM
It can't be that, cause in ir you can't adjust that =/

sjøpølse
11-09-2004, 10:45 PM
Mmm, bløt. I'd have said background color, but it seems okay. Perhaps are they set transparent and the default grey appears to fill them. I don't know. But I bet it is a conspiracy from evil creatures. Good luck, might the Strenght be with you.