PDA

View Full Version : Dbz question



SailorCrystalTokyo
03-24-2002, 10:21 PM
Alright, Two people fuse without the potarra earings. Lets name them Person A and B. Another two People fuse without the potarra earrings. Lets name them C and D. Now there are two fusions. AB and CD. AB and CD decide to fuse. They use the potarra earrings, making it permanant. They Become ABCD. Yet, the rules of the first two fusions are that it only lasts for thirty minutes. When the thirty minutes is up, would it split into ACD BCD CAB and DAB? Or would the earrings rule of fusion for eternity override the normal fusion rules?

Person A       B               C           D
Normal   \    /                       \    /
            AB                           CD
                 \                       /
With earrings   \                   /
                     \                /
                       \            /
                           ABCD
After Thirty Minutes | OR\
                           |       \  
                           /         \
                         /             \
     ACD,BCD, CAB, And DAB?         \
                                            ABCD

Prince Darien
03-25-2002, 09:39 AM
Good question. Maybe AC and BD or AD and BC. I think they would most likely split back into ther original forms.

JechtTheBerzerker
03-25-2002, 05:03 PM
I was thinking about this for a while and i thought that the two with the earnings would stay fused (ab) and (cd) would split a part after a halp an hour and go into cd the c d

kittycat
04-01-2002, 02:50 PM
that is WAY too confuseing

Prince Darien
04-01-2002, 05:01 PM
Let see...
            A   B  C   D
              \/      \/      normal fusion
             AB      CD
                \     /       pottarra fusion    
                ABCD
Now after thirty minutes would this happen...
            ABCD
            / /| \   fission
          A B C D
or this...
            ABCD
             /   \     fission
           AB   CD
or this
            ABCD
             |\|/     fission
             |/|\
            AD BC    /  AC BD
or this
            ABCD
               |      nothing
            ABCD
Now I think either the third or the fourth.

Toji
04-02-2002, 04:01 AM
uhhh...i think they just go to their original forms.

Kyo Kusanagi
04-02-2002, 06:41 PM
Time to put this to rest. Another fusion is not possible after the first level of fusion afterwords. You need two entities to enter fusion, which cannot be a result of a previous fusion. Once you've fused, you can't enter another fusion, especially if its another fused character. In case of the fusion dance, you can fuse with another person, only after the 30 minutes go by and your back to your original self. The only exception to the prevention of countless fusions, each immediately after the other, is the Namekian Fusion. Which can't use Potarra Earrings or Fusion Dance to fuse ... I think.

tiv
04-25-2004, 04:30 AM
er...that's confusing o_o i stopped reading half way through...