PDA

View Full Version : Probably the most retarded thing you have read all day.

Zondor
02-11-2014, 03:59 PM
Alright, so first post here.

The gist of it is I had a dream last night that for some reason was a bloody harem anime in a "high school like setting" for some reason that was quite actually entertaining. (There's quite abit more to it than that but I don't want to give it away)

I'm tempted to write a small 20-30 page rough light novel of the story, along with a few pictures to go with it. (I'm not an artist, but can draw what I'm thinking of reasonably well. So it will help to demonstrate and present the story I'm trying to tell.)

(Contains no fan-service like apeal, but has a generally pree' cute ending)

Would anyone be actually interested in reading the result? I've always been a relatively decent story writer even through childhood (I'm 19 now) and will do my best to make in entertaining and a worthwhile read overall. Will probably take a while with work during the week and DJ'ing in town on the weekends. But il do my best to knock out/review a page every day.

-Thanks
Zondor

---------- Post added at 08:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:56 AM ----------

Overview/Summery now written, Could post but will spoil entire plot.

Ca7chi
02-11-2014, 07:38 PM
Hi there, this is my first reply here XD
Yes, i am interested in your story.
I am studing design and i draw quite well, but I cant draw you your story :'( everytime i try to draw manga i fail -.- my trys they all seem more like american cartoons
Still, i am interested in your story

blueangel06661
02-11-2014, 08:29 PM
Probably the title of this thread...

yeah...

Yeah...

That was it.

The rest of the post might be just as bad.. But I didn't read any of it.

Ca7chi
02-11-2014, 08:37 PM
Rainbow Crash you are mean and I hope you hit the table leg with your foot's little finger

Kaleohano
02-11-2014, 08:43 PM