PDA

View Full Version : Former Navy SEAL Sniper killed by former Marine

Alice Lost
02-04-2013, 10:44 AM
Chris Kyle was quite possably the deadliest sniper in American history. The taliban also gave him a nicname (the devil).

I heared the story this morning about how he was helping a former marine on a shooting range when he turned around, shot Chris and stole his truck.

Any thoughts or opinions?

DeathBlade/13.666
02-04-2013, 10:56 AM
Here's the full article so far for folks. http://www.cnn.com/2013/02/03/justice/texas-sniper-killed/index.html?hpt=hp_t2

As a vet, I'm saddened by the lost. Mr. Kyle was a strong voice for veterans and help many people after they returned from war. As for the Marine that shot him and his buddy, I hope they can determine why the Marine shot the other two and deal with it appropriately.

rso0
02-04-2013, 12:13 PM
He shot the wrong two people :(

I wish it were two other people that he killed oh well!

nrL
02-04-2013, 12:15 PM
Gta?

DeathBlade/13.666
02-04-2013, 12:35 PM
Gta?Gta? You mean Grand Theft Auto?

Meenah
02-04-2013, 12:39 PM
I've heard of this and I really think it's just terrible. My condolences for his family and loved ones.

IluvAllison
02-04-2013, 02:07 PM
Gta? You mean Grand Theft Auto?

I think he was going for a tacky joke lol. I gotta say it got to me hahaha ^_^ Or is it too taboo to make a joke about it? Huh, cynical is it? Well after hearing of murder and destruction every day you get kinda used to it.

DeathBlade/13.666
02-04-2013, 02:12 PM
I think he was going for a tacky joke lol. I gotta say it got to me hahaha ^_^ Or is it too taboo to make a joke about it? Huh, cynical is it? Well after hearing of murder and destruction every day you get kinda used to it.
Eh, wasn't sure if it was meant to be a joke or a reference to the fact that the accused was caught with the decease's vehicle in his possession.

Syndicate
02-04-2013, 02:51 PM