PDA

View Full Version : Hi Hi! :D

Jasmineee
08-30-2012, 11:44 AM
Hello everyone!
I'm am Jasmine:) I hope to get along with everyone here, though I guess I won't be here too often, at the moment I'm in second year of college so I'm currently applying for university.

I am a HUGE fan of anime and manga! I tried to count how many full length anime series I've watched and the number came to something over 300 ^-^; and I had no chance in counting the number of manga and mahnwa...

Also a little about me:
I am half english, part Chinese and Malay however I do have a lot of family living over in Japan so I do speak a little a japanese ;D

I'm 17 and basically I have long black hair and a little short. Though my life could be compared to Kirino from Ore no Imōto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai.. without the eroge :rolleyes:

Anyway I ramble too much x(
Nice to meet you :laugh:

redtear
08-30-2012, 01:24 PM
Hey, welcome to the forum. You've seen over 300 full lenght anime series....that's really impressive....only by age 17 too. Maybe u can help me find new anime to watch ^^. Well, enjoy your stay on the forum. PM me if u wanna be friends.

KyouFalls
08-30-2012, 02:01 PM
Welcome to AF, Hope you enjoy your stay, I will be watching you ._.

Smikimimi
08-30-2012, 02:25 PM
Nice to meet you Jasmine! :D I'm Mimi! ^^ I'm also new here :D looking forward to becoming friends maybe hehe ^^ It's cool that you know japanese! :D I only know a few words for watching so many animes xD Like Oyasumi. LOL Good night :D I think... well Yuno always says that to Yuki before going to bed. WOOHLOO :D Yay! <3

Jasmineee
08-30-2012, 03:08 PM
Welcome to AF, Hope you enjoy your stay, I will be watching you ._.

Thank youu! How can I not when I've got lovely people watching over me:D
It's a challenge though! I shall watch you more o_O