PDA

View Full Version : The Chill Thread

Pages : [1] 2

Hanamaru Kunikida
10-02-2011, 08:34 PM
This is the Talk Thread but I renamed it.

Renegade for life, foos. http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff286/nfforums/NF%20smilies/ofc5ra1.png

So how's everyone's day so far, guys?

blueangel06661
10-02-2011, 08:39 PM
I started learning some vocaloid dances. But since I have like a 2ftx3ft area to learn just about it's not going over well.....

Plus I think my bf's roomie dislikes me.. :| I think ima go shower and hit the hay.

Zainox
10-02-2011, 08:48 PM
I was tempted to make a thread like this, but I wasnt sure if I should. I see someone else bet me to it. ;D
My day hasnt really been that eventful so far, I have just gotten home after being at my mates and cleaning his car.. o____o
Though, I did think up a really cool story! :D
I'm so proud of it, I will write it up and post in chapters in my blogs here!

Xeyuzio
10-02-2011, 08:49 PM
I've been listening to a ton of songs lately (Vocaloid and UTAU)... I've also been drawing a lot and soon hope to vector some of them so I can show you guys. =D

Hanamaru Kunikida
10-02-2011, 09:22 PM
I was tempted to make a thread like this, but I wasnt sure if I should. I see someone else bet me to it. ;D
My day hasnt really been that eventful so far, I have just gotten home after being at my mates and cleaning his car.. o____o
Ain't nobody as dope as me 'cause I'm dressed so fresh so clean.

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

So what are your plans for this week guys?

Zainox
10-02-2011, 09:40 PM
Ain't nobody as dope as me 'cause I'm dressed so fresh so clean.

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

So what are your plans for this week guys?

I got Tafe for the rest of the week, so I will be going to that.. I also want to finish of the anime and manga I am watching/reading and start on my story...

Hanamaru Kunikida
10-02-2011, 09:41 PM