PDA

View Full Version : Artists around here?

heki_11j
09-29-2011, 10:04 PM
Hey guyz!

New here :D
The name.. well the fake name is Heki xD.
Any artists around here?
I love looking around other artists' works, since I'm an artist myself.
I'm old so please don't ask about my age ehehe.
Anime lover xD

That's all I guess.. I hope to make a few friends here :)

Anime Forum
09-29-2011, 11:47 PM
Hey guyz!

New here :D
The name.. well the fake name is Heki xD.
Any artists around here?
I love looking around other artists' works, since I'm an artist myself.
I'm old so please don't ask about my age ehehe.
Anime lover xD

That's all I guess.. I hope to make a few friends here :)

Sup Heki! Welcome to AF! Sup broski? Doing well? Anyways, yeah.. this place has quite some talented folks so if you're an artist, then you'll fit right in!

Have a favorite anime? If so what is it?

Btw, are you a Fooly Cooly fan? Anyways Happy Posting!

heki_11j
09-30-2011, 12:15 AM
Sup Heki! Welcome to AF! Sup broski? Doing well? Anyways, yeah.. this place has quite some talented folks so if you're an artist, then you'll fit right in!

Have a favorite anime? If so what is it?

Btw, are you a Fooly Cooly fan? Anyways Happy Posting!

Thanks, bro! Doing pretty well I guess :)
Awesome! Yeah I'll be looking around the site for that.

Fav. Anime?
I gotta say Durarara and Fullmetal Alchemist!
Been more into mangas lately though, since anime takes time to load and all as a video :P

Hmm.. Heard of FLCL but haven't tried reading the manga or watching the anime.
Maybe I will in the future.
I have so many animes pending, ugh hope to find the time!

Nice to meet you btw :D

Ezza Obsuna
10-06-2011, 11:39 PM
Hi there. Welcome to af. What kind of artist are you?

heki_11j
10-13-2011, 08:31 PM
Hi there. Welcome to af. What kind of artist are you?

Sorry for the late reply. I can't seem to get the hang of things here. I don't get any notification when someone replies in my thread. :P