AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: My Stuff...My Bad.

Junior Member Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt is a name known to all Vanelline Schildt's Avatar
    Gil
    Amused
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    11-12-2010 11:17 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default My Stuff...My Bad.

My stuffs...My bad.
    Anyways, here's some rules that applies to my sets.

~. Feel free to take my sets, but DON'T CLAIM IT AS YOUR OWN. Give me credit. At least.
    ~. Not taking requests, but planning to open soon.
    ~. I'm a newbie and still playing around, and I accept critics plus tips, but no flame. I don't need flame, thanks.
    And here we are:

Yuuki Kuran set <VK> ~my current sets for avatar and signature~ (with my username as the text, my bad >_> )
    Name:  ava vanelline.jpg
Views: 74
Size:  27.4 KB

Click image for larger version

Name:	sig vanelline.jpg
Views:	27
Size:	48.3 KB
ID:	34513
    Misha Arsellec Lune chibi set <Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia>
    Name:  ava misha.jpg
Views: 74
Size:  19.9 KB

Click image for larger version

Name:	sig misha.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	44.5 KB
ID:	34515

That's all for today...