AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

View Poll Results: How did the OZ Soldier Survival Guide change your life as regular pilot?

Voters
2. You may not vote on this poll
  • I've defeated countless Gundams! Thanks OZ Soldier Survival Guide!

1 50.00%
  • My piloting skills skyrocketed after following these tips! I am a respected ace now!

1 50.00%
  • I am now a veteran who has survived countless battles, all thanks to the OZ Soldier Survival Guide!

0 0%
  • I learned a lot abot piloting! I also have this theory that war is good for peace! I can't wait to discuss it during the next Mobile Suit battle!

1 50.00%
  • Treize died? How am I supposed to know my name now?

1 50.00%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Closed Thread

Thread: OZ Soldier Survival Guide

Hybrid View

Senior Member B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam has a reputation beyond repute B Gundam's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    11-10-2009 05:14 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default OZ Soldier Survival Guide

Nicki Robert, Principality of Zeon rookie has had a hard day in the Simulator, where he had to fight various scenarios that have happened throughout the One Year War. Surviving was a pain, especially against the Gundam! But on that day, he had a chat with some other guy in a bar, who's face was obscured by his space suit.

Nicki: *sigh*

OZ Soldier: Why the long face?