AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: My feeling

For I am not the one Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma has a reputation beyond repute Ayame_Sohma's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    03-29-2010 10:44 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default My feeling

Before I post my poem, i just want to let everyone know that im not really good at writing down my feeling or even poetry but i have been feeling really sad lately and i want to try and write something.

And i came up with this, I hope you all like it.

My Feeling

I'm sitting by the window and looking up at the moon and thinking about you,
    I love you but what should I do
    I want you to know soo much how I feel about you.
    But I can't tell you and I shouldn't feel this for you.
    Tell me, what should I do
    I want to be with you,
    I want to love you,
    You and only you until the end of time
    But this is wrong of me to love you
    This is wrong of me to want you
    And I pray to God for forgiveness
    Someone please, tell me what should I do?
    My heart is breaking without you
    and I can't stop crying.

But now I know what I have to do...

I will hide my heart from you
    I will hide my love from you
    Until the day, you come to me...

Then I will let you know how much I truly love you and only you.

The JUNKFOOD EXPERT
    AnimeLyrics Submitter Lv 2