AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Kana's sigs

Junior Member Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun has a reputation beyond repute Kana-kun's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    10-15-2008 12:36 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Kana's sigs

I'm still a beginner sig maker and I thought I could use some feedback and as well tips on how to make my sigs better.

What do you make of them?

Edit

Also avatars I made (just cropped and border added):

Last edited by Kana-kun; 10-13-2008 at 06:08 PM.

Signature credit: Aozo.

Jose does not forgive! Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose has a reputation beyond repute Jose's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    07-17-2011 08:27 PM
    Threads
    Blog Entries
    Gamer IDs

Wii Code: PMMEFORTHIS

The first one has a major resize problem, try holding shift or resize by percent. My favorite would the fourth one. Love how the green text matches the green the greens eye good job.