AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Original Fiction: Project REanimation

Taiga ga suki da. KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan has a reputation beyond repute KuroTan's Avatar
    Gil
    Amused
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    06-28-2010 12:32 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads
    Blog Entries
    AW Wallpapers

Default Original Fiction: Project REanimation

this is my first time posting here.^^' i made this fan fic for the recent animax awards and seeing as i didnt win, i thought id post it here.it's quite long so there's gonna be a fair amount of chapters in it since i dont want to overwhelm u wid too much text.hope u like it!^^

“Beauty is only skin deep – ugliness goes right to the bone. If you are one of the hundreds of individuals out there suffering from ugliness then Neko Nyan Nyan milk is the solution to your problems. That’s right. Just one glass of our revitalizing product will sweep your ugliness right out the window! Made from blending the milk of specially bred cows on the top of Mt. Fuji and 129.5 different secret chemicals, our product is scientifically proven to be able to remove ugliness! What are you waiting for? Call now! Our toll-free hot – “