Note: First FanFic and its is a Naruto FanFic. I had this in my head for weeks and I'm a tirrible writer. I avoid better wordsd because I cant spell them.....I need a dictonary....................Anyway this first chapter will be very bad but please bear with me.

Summary: The Akatsuki have had trouble getting demons. So they bring back to life of the greatest ninja there ever was. Nearly capturing all nine demons by himself. Now he is out to get the Nine-Tailed Fox Demon Kyubi! The demon that killed him. Or is he out for something more.

Dis: I dont own Naruto......I do own the main Charater!

Let us begin

Chapter One
.................................................. ..................................

It was rainy....

It was cold....

It was dark....

Uchiha Itachi Stood on a edge of a cliff holding his cloak as the freezing rain sprayed on him. He looked down at the black aybess below him not even able to see the bottom. To anyone it would be tempting to jump off just to figure out where the bottom was. However, that was for fools and Uchiha Itachi was no fool. Itachi was smoking. He had picked up the hobby after his traviling with his partner he found it to be very stress realiving. Screw the fact of non- healthy! If Asuma could do it he could do too.

Itachi heard a door rumble open and watched as his partner's blue shark face come out. He signaled for him to come in. The Uchiha spit out his cigarette and followed the large sword weilding man. He entered a large room with a few dim lit areas. He saw some of his so called 'teammates.' There were a few like the hand mouth, blonde from rock person, Deidara.(?)

He still didnt know if he was a guy or girl....

And the blonde's partner, the red head sand human puppet, Sasori.

He still has never seen his real body.......

Another side was alrge fellow. he couldn't see him but he knew that it was Zetsu. Since he had a smaller person with him.

He still dosn't know how the hell he became a plant....