AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Ensatsu Kokuryuu's Gallery of Pictures

Kokuryuuha glomper! 8D Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu is a splendid one to behold Ensatsu Kokuryuu's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    04-06-2008 11:11 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Ensatsu Kokuryuu's Gallery of Pictures

'Ello! I'm a bit of a newbie here, so I appologize in advance if I did something stupid in this post. ^^; Ah yes, and I call myself Katana Baka. ^^; I may have already plagued some sites that you visit such as Deviantart, SheezyART, or other roleplay forums. xD;;

I was rather tempted to name this thread, "Ensatsu Kokuryuu's Demented Scribbles," but I figured that I should keep the name the same as the mod-created threads. ^^;

Anyway, I warn you now that some of my pictures may blind you. ^^;; Sort of like my gaudy, clashing siggie. ^^V

This is Shi, my ebil dragon character...She's a kokuryuu (black dragon...specifically the type that Hiei weilds) in some of my fanfics/roleplay...And she's very cruel. I'm not entirely sure how detailed I can be with that on this forum, but she likes to ruin lives as a hobby. >>;; This was originally going to be nothing more than a design sketch for the purpose of getting to know how to draw her, but it turned out well enough (by my standards, which may be lower than others) that I may eventually CG it. ^^ Besides, it's too icky in it's sketchy state, so I'd like to try (and possibly fail) to make it look pretty. ^^;;