AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Devil of Solitude

Junior Member Blood Metal Derangement is on a distinguished road Blood Metal Derangement's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    07-06-2005 12:02 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Devil of Solitude

Hello,greeting's,salutations and hai.
    I am Dementor, i'll be known here as Blood Metal Derangement.I like anime and manga alot, and am a writer of sorts myself...mostly of the horror section of things.I am 25 years old, I live in Manhattan New York.And as a job I am a truck driver,professional cmv driver as they call it.I enjoy writing,music I have played guitar for quite sometime now,also I enjoy concerts and classical music and such.
    I ran across this site randomley searching for anime ect, I thought I would join.
    Caio
    Wearing the seeming mask of innocence, true evil slumbers in chaos.

is on the wander ^^ VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY has much to be proud of VARLY's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    06-27-2006 10:10 AM
    Threads

Hello n welcome to AF! ^^
    Enjoy your stay here but don’t forget to read the FAQ first n remember the rulez well…
    Have fun posting; see ya around; n if u need sumthin or searching for friends, just PM me ok ^^
    * n hey... i like music a lot n i write too.... hope can be friend ^^ -later-