AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: ?huh?

Junior Member MentalSnake4 is on a distinguished road MentalSnake4's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    04-21-2005 11:57 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default ?huh?

im...not exactly a new member because i signed up a while ago but i really dont no what to do (plus my character is on level 6) but any way i reallllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyy love anime and manga. truly i have no idea how i became to likein anime but i've liked it since i was 5 (and im 13 so 8 years) i make my own manga books cos i got the equipment like manga paper and tones and all that jazz and im a really good anime artist........thats it im done. No not really just wanted to add that my name is Daytavion.
    Last edited by MentalSnake4; 04-13-2005 at 08:04 PM.

Senior Member DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl has much to be proud of DarkMagicianGirl's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    01-06-2008 05:10 AM
    Threads

Wink Welcome