AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Guitar players unite!!!!!!!

that's a stoggy wiener Krazy Dave is on a distinguished road Krazy Dave's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    12-29-2004 11:00 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Guitar players unite!!!!!!!

I was wondering who all here play the guitar, I have been playing guitar for 19 years now in the fine tradition of Thrash/Speed Metal. I am 25 years old at the moment, I started playing when I was 6 years old and have been pretty intense over all these years with bettering myself.Currently i've been playing the bar sceans around my area as a solo act, I have disks with bass,drum and sometimes secondary guitar tracks I made myself. I don't go soft or relent my hard edged style because not everyone likes it (no ballads here), if they don't screw'em.I am true to what I love and that is my craft, it tends to weed out the true metal heads from the "posers".I can play alot of things and several differnt styles, but I am at my best when playing stuff from Ozzy or Megadeth ect, and my own stuff as well.It is very nice to get older people that enjoyed my playing asking things like "where did you learn to pick like that or, I wish I could play like that".It gives you a sense of accomplishment.So far I own 7 guitars and one accoustic, my accoustic is a 1930 Manhattan hollowbody arch top.My others are....starting from my #1 on down.