AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Flying bot..

Junior Member FenrisWolf is on a distinguished road FenrisWolf's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    10-29-2004 06:23 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default Flying bot..

Hello,this is my first posty here,i hope you can stand me (...cut others first-post things )

I've just made this WP..And it's the first time i try one,sso i'm really a newbie ^^

Add to that the fact that i still don't know well all the GIMP options....So probably it's somewhere between horrible-land and terrible-land

Tips are welcome
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Lavoro da finire 4.jpg‎
Views:	66
Size:	24.6 KB
ID:	605  
    Last edited by FenrisWolf; 10-28-2004 at 11:49 AM.

Ich liebe dich ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____ has a reputation beyond repute ____'s Avatar
    Gil
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    11-19-2009 05:47 PM
    Threads

pretty good for a first time.

could you try to clear up the image. it is a bit blurry and pixilated.

try moving around the text instead of putting it in that little corner.

and.......-just an idea-.........maybe you could add more text. up to you though.