AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New here

Hybrid View

Junior Member Iseecommunisthorses is on a distinguished road Iseecommunisthorses's Avatar
    Gil
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    03-23-2013 02:18 AM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads

Default New here

Hello. I'm new to this community. In fact I'm completely new to anime. My friend introduced me to it, and I've really enjoyed it. I've watched the whole soul eater series and Elfen Lied series. Now that they are done, I don't know what to watch! Any recommendations?

Senior Member Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum has a reputation beyond repute Anime Forum's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    376 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    10-04-2022 08:14 PM
    Threads
    Blog Entries

Default Re: New here

Quote Originally Posted by Iseecommunisthorses View Post
    Hello. I'm new to this community. In fact I'm completely new to anime. My friend introduced me to it, and I've really enjoyed it. I've watched the whole soul eater series and Elfen Lied series. Now that they are done, I don't know what to watch! Any recommendations?
    Hey! Sorry I missed this post. Anyways, welcome to our world! Im glad to hear you're enjoying anime and I hope you continue to post in this community! Even if you choose otherwise, let me help you.