AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Sign-Up: Knights of the Blue Flame

Junior Member DyingSavior is on a distinguished road DyingSavior's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    10-10-2012 10:07 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Niether Heaven nor Hell but the realm inbetween
    Threads

Default Sign-Up: Knights of the Blue Flame

I'm not really sure how this works because I'm kinda new to this but I want to give this my best shot. I had LadyPSerinity approve this RPG so from looking at previous RPG's I will proceed with execution of sign-ups.

Title: Knights of the Blue Flame
    Background:
    A long time ago, something known as the “Black Beast” was born. In what seemed to be a total freak accident a beast with six heads came out of virtually nowhere. It was so overpowered it pushed mankind to the brink of total annihilation. The world was eventually covered into the darkness and all hope was lost for the world. Then there was a small hope of light, as 6 heros came from the darkness. Each one with special abilities now known today as the HibaBlue (Hi-ba-blue). Which gives the user to control one ability which they use infused into an item such as a sword or gun. When the user is using the weapon it is in it’s unreleased state. A few selected people are able to use activate the HibaBlue let alone use it to it’s fullest potential.

Example: Cortosh has the ability of ice, using his sword with a thrust he can form ice around it and make a ice fist thus also causing a freeze effect on the enemy for about 20 seconds. He also can throw projectile ice shards and large swords made out of breakable ice. He can use both projectile and close range combat.