AnimeGalleries [dot] NetAnimeWallpapers [dot] ComAnimeLyrics [dot] ComAnimePedia [dot] ComAnimeGlobe [dot] Com

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Mimi's Gallery :]

Member Smikimimi is on a distinguished road Smikimimi's Avatar
    Gil
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest Post
    09-10-2012 09:10 PM
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards vBActivity Stats
    Threads
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: LeSisterz

Default Mimi's Gallery :]

I keep looking at so many drawings over here so I tought I'd post mine up too hehe
    Here are some of the few drawings I've made ^^ I only started drawing with a graphic tablet for less than a year so my coloring and lines aren't perfect ^^'

OLDEST TO NEWEST

this was for a contest on deviantart ^^ "You and your Pokémon team" I first drew it on a paper and then scanned it and colored it :P it's about a year old.

Click image for larger version

Name:	mypkmnteam82.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	780.0 KB
ID:	67527

I did this one last year too, while I was in Philosophy class (My teacher didn't cared what we'd do while in his class and I listened better to what he was saying when I was drawing) So yeah it was just a little doodle I did in my book and then I decided to color it xD

Name:	chibiSailorMooon.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	542.7 KB
ID:	67529

This one was last year too, I was at school waiting for my friend to finish his class cause we went together with one car so yeah, it took me about an hour, I didn't put much time and rael effort into it xD I was inspired by a contest where we had to draw a fruit girl :P

Name:	fruit.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	740.4 KB
ID:	67530

This one is a year old too, I was tring to draw in a different style and wanted to draw Sebastian from Black Butler as a female and then I added him too.

Name:	GirlSebby3.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	463.3 KB
ID:	67528