I been looking around on the Internet about the timeline of Gundam.

I've seen verious things about AD and CE being split apart.

What my main focus is:

o Gundam Wing

o Gundam Seed

My problem:

- I have only watched ONE Gundam series, that would be Gundam 00.

After watching this, I realised I wanted to watch MORE. Looking around on the Internet I realised 00 is the latest series, I felt like crap! After looking more and more, I realised there is a timeline.

So, does AC come fore CE? what order would Seed, Wing and 00 be in, and do I watch Wing or Seed first?

I really don't know, the Interenet results give me a mixture, saying 00 is the latest, and I'm getting confused.

Please help. Much appreciated.