PDA

View Full Version : Hola Seniors and Senioritas

-Snowolf
10-07-2009, 10:58 AM
Hello people, whats up? I like to make "LONG" introductions just to get people to know who I am.

So let me start off, My name is Zach. I'm 18 and turn 19 in about a week. (October 14) I live in Beckley, West Virginia for college. I go to Charleston every weekend. I'm originally from Illinois though. I lived in East St. Louis for a few years, I've been shot in the knee, and stabbed tons of times in fights. But I only have scars to show off.

I am studying to become an orthodontist, but also minoring in Chemical Engineering. I am 10,000+ dollars in debt due to college loans and me paying for college myself. I am a boxer as well. I was one fight away from the Olympics last year. Long story why I lost but I should have won :P. Some of my fights are on Youtube as well lol.

My mom is in the hospital for Cancer, so far no good news to give. I never lived with my mom, nor my dad. Long story on that, and may tell you more if you get to know me more.

About my internet life:
I post a lot on forums. Sometimes I go and come back, only due to me being very busy in life. I love making signatures. I am well known around the graphic communities. I just sold one of my graphic forums for 400 dollars. I am also a big gamer. I play crossfire and Tactics Arena. But that's about it lol. I don't have much time to do anything else. You will also see that I post -Sno at the end of all my posts, it's a habit due to my main account on a lot of forums being "Snowolf".

Anyways I rambled enough, I hope to get to know you all. So Hi.

-Sno

Bulma1017
10-07-2009, 11:30 AM
Hello's There! 0.o WoW's that is a LONG Intro. i wish u luck with your Mother though......Anywho's Welcome's to the A.F.! I hope's you have's alot's of fun here! Me Like's your name! Sno! Snow! SNOW...BALL OHhhh!!! i LIKE SNOW! snow balls, and we can build a snowman! YaY's Snowflakes!!! I mean Snowolf, yeah that's it..... :P

Rein*