PDA

View Full Version : Well Heres My Intro :P

.:oh_not_her:.
10-04-2009, 06:26 AM
Well I have been using the site for about 2 days i think..maybe 1. :/
I have posted my drawings ... :D
Im 12 years old so sorry if im not up to your standards. :D
I hope to benefit off of this forum..
Im from England in a small town near to London.

Thanks andd byee :D

Masked Mantis
10-04-2009, 06:45 AM
Hi and welcome.

Im new to drawing, so I have more to draw yet.

And im in Kent south east. :D

OtakuInu!!!
10-04-2009, 08:20 AM
Welcome to AF.

You're 12 huh? One of the youngest members.

Good luck on your drawings!!! ^_^

lilminx
10-04-2009, 08:31 AM
i saw your drawings, theyre so cute ^^
welcome to AF, have fun
and if anything you can always pm me :D

10-04-2009, 08:51 AM
i saw your drawings, theyre so cute ^^

Aww thaankks :P
Ive only been drawing for a couple of weeks :D

RaShayRitto
10-04-2009, 10:35 AM
Im 12 years old so sorry if im not up to your standards. :D

awwww i'm adopting you!

in other news, WELCOME TO AF! here are your new duties as my little sister: checking my PMs, reading threads aloud to me, typing what i dictate to you, attacking whoever i command you to, and various other completely normal little sister activities ^_^

its gonna be awesome! =D

10-04-2009, 10:44 AM
awwww i'm adopting you!

in other news, WELCOME TO AF! here are your new duties as my little sister: checking my PMs, reading threads aloud to me, typing what i dictate to you, attacking whoever i command you to, and various other completely normal little sister activities ^_^

its gonna be awesome! =D

Rofl. You May Adopt Me Lol. But Dont Expect Me To Be Totally Obedient :D

RaShayRitto
10-04-2009, 11:03 AM
its all good, when youre bad we'll just have an epic battle with our super powers >=D

you'll probably just end up keeping ME in line >.> i'm not the super responsible older sibling type XD.

DarkMoonPrince
10-04-2009, 11:06 AM