PDA

View Full Version : Greetings, I'm not evil!

Moritani
07-22-2009, 01:48 AM
Greetings.

I am Moritani. I am rather insane. But that is unimportant! I am also new here.

Hmm.. It seems that was rather short. Perhaps I should expand upon my interests? Yes, yes I should.

Ahem. I love anime and manga of all sorts. I like the long, shonen, fightey-type ones, the short, sweet romancey-type ones and everything in between. I like to pair characters up, too! Muahaha... Hetero, boyxboy, girlxgirl, I don't care. Provided it actually makes sense. (Y'know, as NOT "x met x for two seconds, they're in LURVE!" [No offense to those who support crack, 'tis lulzy])

I'm also an artist! Yes! Exclamation point! I do all kinds of art, and am studying to be a professional game artist in college. Though, honestly, I prefer traditional art.

Anyway, I wrap this up so people don't get bored of my rambling! See you around!

(Oh, by the way, I read the Rules. Yay me.)

Tsuki.
07-22-2009, 01:56 AM
Rambling is good. . . helps me sleep. lol.
Okay, hello Moritani, who is not evil, just crazy, but that doesn`t matter!
Glad to have you.
Don`t worry about being weird around here, we have plenty of crazy people here already. *points at self*
Anyway, glad you read the rules, and I hope to see you around. You`ll be sure to love it here, and there are also some people who are great at drawing. (not really me, but I try)
So, I believe that is all . . .
Oh, and if you enjoyed this babbling and feel like more, be sure to pm me so we can be friends! (or if you have a question) Right! Bye!

*Tsuki*

Li Xia
07-22-2009, 04:30 AM
hi moritani...welcome to af surely you'll enjoy here...hope we'll be friends,okies keep safe and feel blessed.

_-Anonymous-_
07-22-2009, 05:27 AM
Welcome to af .

if u need a friend or any help just pm me.

Necro'lic Enigma
07-22-2009, 07:55 AM
Welcome.
I hope you have fun till your here.
Good luck

RJ169
07-22-2009, 10:28 AM
hi and welcome to AF

Daken.
07-22-2009, 10:54 AM