PDA

View Full Version : Greetings....

Xx_Azumi_xX
06-13-2009, 12:31 AM
Hello, My name is Azumi. Well here on the forums...With my friends I'm know as Amaya. My real name is..well...Like I'd say that. LOLZ!!! I am into drawing if you wanna see my art go to my deviantart which is: http://XxHinamori17xX.deviantart.com

I take requests and art trades.

The Anime's I like are Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003 4kids version),Bleach, and Vampire Knight. TMNT is my LOVE!!!!! <3 If you are TMNT fan WE are already friends!!!!! Leonardo is my love.......-drools-

Uh..I resemble Hinamori Momo so people tend to call me her ALOT. I love her!!!! She's one of my favorite characters EVER!!!! I attend (or try to) every year ACen. I LOVE going there IT'S A BLAST!!! :D

I studied Japanese for 3 years with my Sensei whom I ADORE. She was the best Sensei ever. I graduated High School last year 2008 and for a WHOLE year I've been job hunting. No one is hiring....

Well, That's me. Uh..I'm open to new friends. I'm on Facebook,Myspace, and Gaia. If you wanna add me go ahead, just ask me here though first. >>;; Jya mata, ne!!! <3

mister sister
06-13-2009, 12:35 AM
Hi ^_^

Nice energetic intro!

I loved that series a long time ago, but lost track. =[ Are they still showing new episodes? If you ever get bored or whatever you can PM me.

Daken.
06-13-2009, 12:37 AM
Welcome to AF,
ever need a friend just PM me.

Xx_Azumi_xX
06-13-2009, 12:38 AM
Hi ^_^

Nice energetic intro!

I loved that series a long time ago, but lost track. =[ Are they still showing new episodes? If you ever get bored or whatever you can PM me.Lolz..Energetic? ..Bah. Well, I think it's ended. It had 5 seasons I do believe. Still..I love it even if it makes me NERDY. :P

Uh...Well I'm a little bored...XD

mister sister
06-13-2009, 12:41 AM
Lolz..Energetic? ..Bah. Well, I think it's ended. It had 5 seasons I do believe. Still..I love it even if it makes me NERDY. :P