PDA

View Full Version : Marco--

Federal Law
06-03-2009, 09:41 PM
[startthread/]

Yeah. My forum closed on me | D

All something thousand of my posts. Gone. Vanished. Magically sucked into the giant vortex of:

"THIS WEBSITE DOES NOT EXIST. PLEASE TRY AGAIN."

And now, I'm a newb again. Newb. Me. A newb. AGAIN D :<

Sorry if I sound a bit angry. I'll get over it... Right... NOW!

Anyways! Hello, my username is Federal Law. Creative, huh?

I'm a 13 year old girl, who was introduced to the likes of anime from an early age. Like, 8. Or maybe 9. Either way, it's been awhile! As said before, my forum closed on me, so I figured I would need to find a new one. Sad, huh? It sucks when your zeta cool post count is gone. Magically. But, either way, I'm here now, and I hope to make lots of minons. I mean, coughcough, friends.

I promise I won't bite. I'm just super-d-duper bored, and its sad loosing your online community.

Here. Let me talk about myself, so you can randomly PM me for my own enjoyment! : 3

I live in the Seattle area, and around last month, I went to the Sakuracon. Yeah. Garugamesh (Spell check?). But either way, when I was in line, me any my cousin thought; "Hey. Why not be incredably annoying in this 3 and 1/2 hour line?" So we started screaming Marco, and waited for people to scream back Polo. It was awsome. Was anyone else at the Sakuracon?

Uhma.... Need new topic.... Ehhhh... Oh yeah. I have a few questions. How does this site take to spam? I remember I was once at this one site that didn't care, and then the one that is, uh, taking a break, had like, a fist of doom. Or rather, as we called it, the Ban-Hammer.

In case you can't tell, I was muted for around a month.

Either way, I'm getting bored. So I'ma gonna end here now. Welcome me, okay? And PM me. Please. I'm bored.

Also, excuse my spelling. This formatting whatever whatever won't let me copy and paste it onto a spellchecker.

[threadend/]

OtakuInu!!!
06-03-2009, 09:48 PM
Hi.