PDA

View Full Version : 'Sup

Rubedo, the Crystal Blood
01-22-2009, 12:50 PM
Yup, it's me, Rubedo, for anyone who was around during the KF Era of Soldier Front. I've either gotten bored or have been banned from every other forum (Nexon suspended me, Zenius-|-Vanisher is too quiet, and I just can't stand plain old boredom forums).

In all I can be pretty nice if you bother to make sense to a 10 year old, so no BS=no flaming, which actually isn't that bad coming from me.

I'm a major fanfic writer (ironically I hardly every write anything) and I'm mostly here to advertise em.

I'm also way into DDR, as you can tell by the sig which I set up on the fly before even gandering at any of the threads, let alone making my first one.

In terms of the anime universe, I'd say I'm heavily addicted to Gundam (not the G or SD series), Ghost in the Shell. I don't watch cartoons these days, but that doesn't mean I don't love them.

We all have to have real world interests aside from those little niches. I'm a slightly accomplished martial artists, no real titles to my name but most people in my community know me for that. Let's see... Judo, Ba ji Quan, Tae Kwon Do... Ah, I also took Kendo and have been training myself in firearms since I was 12 (started off with air-guns, then moved to air-rifles, occassionally the illegal hand-gun or two nowadays at my uncle's rifle range).

Oh, yeah, I'm REALLY anal-retentive about spelling and grammar. Or rather, MY spelling and grammar. I'm sure you noticed. Just avoid any overtly retarded mistakes and we'll get along fine in that area. Hmm, don't know what else to say. I'll take questions, I guess...

BTW: The location in my sig reads "Sunnyvale Golfland Arcade", but that doesn't mean I live in that area. A real arcade junkie would fly to another city just to play a game. Arcade Infinity isn't doing too bad, but SVGL makes more profit.

SigmaSD
01-22-2009, 12:55 PM